Events: Christy's Gourmet Gifts

Craft Shows

Inspired Hands Arts & Crafts Show

Friday, March 22, 2019: 12 pm - 9 pm

Saturday, March 23, 2019: 10 am - 6 pm

Sunday, March 24, 2019: 10 am - 4 pm

Holiday Inn
1696 Regent St
Sudbury, Ontario

inspiredhands.ca

One Of A Kind Show

March 27 - March 31, 2019

Weekdays & Saturdays 10 am - 9 pm

Sundays 10 am - 6 pm

SHOP LATE

Thursday, March 28th 10 am - 11 pm

Enercare Centre
Exhibition Place, Toronto

oneofakindshow.com

Burlington Made - Spring Craft Market

Saturday, May 4, 2019: 10am - 4pm

Ron Joyce Centre
4530 South Service Road,
Burlington, ON

burlingtonmade.com

The Spring Handmade Market

Friday, May 10, 2019:  11 am to 7 pm

Saturday, May 11, 2019:  10 am to 5 pm

13th Street Winery
1776 4th Avenue
St. Catherines, Ontario  L2R 6P9

handmademarket.ca

Cabbagetown Arts & Crafts

Friday, Septebmer 6, 2019: 1 pm - 7 pm

Saturday, Septebmer 7, 2019: 10 am - 6 pm

Sunday, Septebmer 8, 2019: 10 am - 6 pm


Riverdale Park West 
375 Sumach Street
Toronto, Ontario M4X 1B8

cabbagetownartandcrafts.org

The Fall Handmade Market

Friday, September 13, 2019: 11 am - 7 pm

Saturday, September 14, 2019: 10 am - 5 pm

13th Street Winery
1776 Fourth Avenue
St. Catharines, Ontario

handmademarket.ca

Meaford Apple Harvest Festival

Saturday, October 5, 2019: 10 am - 6 pm

Sunday, October 6, 2019: 10 am - 4 pm

Meaford Arena & Curling Club
130 Collingwood Street West
Meaford, Ontario N4L 1M1

appleharvestcraftshow.com

Tara Festival of Crafts

Friday, October 12, 2019: 1 pm - 9 pm

Saturday, October 13, 2019: 10 am - 5 pm

Tara-Arran Community Centre 
150 Hamilton Street
Tara, Ontario N0H 2N0 

tarafestivalofcrafts.ca

The Holiday Handmade Market

Friday, November 22, 2019: 11 am - 4 pm

Saturday, November 23. 2019: 9 am - 4 pm

Sunday, November 24, 2019: 11 am - 4 pm

Scotia Bank Convention Centre
6815 Stanley Avenue
Niagara Falls, Ontario  L2G 3Y9

handmademarket.ca

Charles R Beaudoin Holiday Bazaar

Saturday, November 23, 2019: 9am - 3pm

Chrles R Beaudoin Public School
4313 Clubview Drive
Burlington ON L7M 5A1